Zions Wealth Advisors

Wealth Management Services

 

Wealth management services and products are offered through Contango Capital Advisors, Inc. Contango, which operates as Zions Wealth Advisors (ZWA) in Utah and Idaho. Our advisors integrate a comprehensive array of services and offerings for the specific needs of Zions Bank customers. Contango, an affiliate of Zions Bank and a subsidiary of Zions Bancorporation, is a federally registered investment advisor.

ZWA's services are designed for individuals and families; private business owners; corporations, and foundations, endowments and nonprofits. ZWA's approach combines forward-looking economic analysis and risk sensitivity with an investment strategy targeted to meet each client's specific goals and aspirations.

Services we offer include:

  • Financial planning
    • Advising on estate issues
    • Developing wealth preservation and family transition strategies
    • Enabling philanthropic and nonprofit strategies
    • Protecting tangible assets
  • Investment management
    • Defining goals and tolerance for the unexpected
    • Developing and implementing investment strategies
    • Monitoring performance and adapting strategies to changing circumstances
  • Financial advisory services for business owners
    • Growth strategies and value enhancement
    • Sale or transfer of your business
    • Succession planning
    • Business valuation

Call or e-mail your local advisor for more information. For more information about Contango Capital Advisors, visit www.contangoadvisors.com.


Contact us at the following locations:

Idaho

Boise/Caldwell
Kelly Watts
Wealth Advisor
208-459-4677
kelly.watts@zionsbank.com

Idaho Falls
Brian Nelson
Wealth Advisor
208-557-5717
brian.nelson@zionsbank.com

Craig Tibbitts
Senior Wealth Advisor
 208-557-5702
craig.tibbitts@zionsbank.com

Utah

Salt Lake Region

Foothill/Salt Lake
Cameron Cole
Wealth Advisor

801-524-4715
cameron.cole@zionsbank.com

Draper
Ben Blake
Senior Wealth Advisor
801-576-5275
ben.blake@zionsbank.com

Main Office
Greg Aiken
Senior Wealth Advisor
801-844-7731
gregory.aiken@zionsbank.com

Matt Johnson
Managing Director, Wealth Management
801-844-7867
matt.johnson@zionsbank.com

Brian Moore
Senior Wealth Advisor
801-844-7742
brian.moore@zionsbank.com

Mark Thomas
Wealth Manager
801-844-7087
mark.thomas@zionsbank.com

Northern Region

Bountiful/Ogden
Maria Recto
Wealth Advisor
801-622-4153
maria.recto@zionsbank.com

Logan/City Center Office
Paul Champlin
Wealth Advisor
435-750-0202
paul.champlin@zionsbank.com

Central Region

Orem/Wasatch
Travis Morgan
Wealth Advisor

801-229-2590
travis.morgan@zionsbank.com

Southern Region

Manti/Vernal/Moab
Bart Hennagir
Wealth Advisor
435-835-7471
bart.hennagir@zionsbank.com

St. George/Cedar City
Calob Johnston
Wealth Advisor
435-634-5166
calob.johnston@zionsbank.com

IMPORTANT NOTE: Zions offers wealth management services through various affiliate companies and non-bank subsidiaries including Contango Capital Advisors, Inc. (Contango), which operates as Zions Wealth Advisors in Utah and Idaho. Contango is a registered investment adviser and a non-bank affiliate of Zions Bank and a non-bank subsidiary of Zions Bancorporation. Online Bond Auctions and some investment products and services are offered by Zions Direct, a non-bank subsidiary of Zions Bank, and a member of FINRA/SIPC. Trust Services are provided by Zions Trust. Cash Management services are provided by Zions Bank, Contango and Zions Trust. Deposit products are provided by Zions Bank, Member FDIC.

Investment products and services are not insured by the FDIC or any federal or state governmental agency, are not deposits or other obligations of, or guaranteed by Zions Bank, Zions Bancorporation or its affiliates, and may be subject to investment risks, including the possible loss of principal value or amount invested.

 

 
This page was last modified on Wed Apr 16 21:18:42 MDT 2014