Mortgage Loan Officers

Speak with one of the Zions Bank® mortgage loan officers in Utah or Idaho, or contact Zions Bank® Consumer Direct forhome loan assistance in any state.  Call Consumer Direct toll free at, 800-727-8893. Select the name of any mortgage loan officer below for contact information, experience and more to get home loan assistance in Utah or Idaho today.

idaho

Jared Robinson

Mortgage Loan Officer
2540 E Sunnyside Rd
Ammon, ID 83406
Direct: (208) 497-3622
Email: jared.robinson3@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1554718


Ross Farr

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Direct: (208) 356-7688
Toll-Free: (866) 299-3338
NMLS #87635
Email: ross.farr@zionsbank.com

Jack Estberg

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Email: jack.estberg@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 424830

 

Jared Cook

Mortgage Loan Officer
125 W 10600 S
Sandy, UT 84070
Direct: (801) 316-1713
Office: (801) 307-0160
Fax: (855) 458-3831
Email: jared.cook4@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1226041

Monte Anderson

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Email: monte.anderson3@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1085972


 

Jarrod Fassio

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Office: (208) 501-7546
Email: jarrod.fassio@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 208233

Josh Reese

Mortgage Loan Officer
6176 N Eagle Rd
Boise, ID 83713
Direct: (208) 501-7515
Fax: (844) 570-1723
Email: joshua.reese@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1365298

Morgan Timoney

Mortgage Loan Officer
311 N Main
Ketchum, ID 83340
Toll Free: (208) 806-3080
Email: morgan.timoney@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 545741

Janis Craig

Mortgage Loan Officer
2997 Thain Grade
Lewiston, ID 83702
Direct: (208) 883-2722
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: janis.craig@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 376179

Timothy Kirkland

Mortgage Loan Officer
105 S Main St
Moscow, ID 83843
Direct: (208) 883-2722
Cell: (208) 301-1277
Email: timothy.kirkland@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494862


Paul Garcia

Mortgage Loan Officer
3715 E Overland Rd
Meridian, ID 83642
Direct: (208) 501-7544
Cell: (303) 917-5897
Fax: (855) 285-3144
Email: paul.garcia@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1446647

Ross Farr

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Direct: (208) 356-7688
Toll-Free: (866-299-3338)
NMLS #87635
Email: ross.farr@zionsbank.com

wyoming

Michael Sillman

Mortgage Loan Officer
25 South Willow St, Suite 201
Jackson Hole, WY 83001
Direct: (307) 200-3271
Office: (307) 200-3271
Email: michael.sillman@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 461603

utah

Brent Rose

Mortgage Loan Officer
606 E State St
American Fork, UT 84003
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Kim Dority

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (435) 734-2602
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: kim.dority@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494840

Kyle Torgerson

Mortgage Loan Officer
3 S Main St
Cedar City, UT 84720
Direct: (435) 586-2448
Office: (435) 871-4930
Fax: (855) 547-4972
Email: kyle.torgerson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 800130

Michael Brady

Mortgage Loan Officer
4753 W Daybreak Pkwy
South Jordan, UT 84095
Direct: (801) 215-0184
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: michael.brady@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 514974

Mark Sargent

Mortgage Loan Officer
903 E 12300 S
Draper, UT 84020
Direct: (801) 888-1333
Office: (801) 215-0187
Fax: (855) 214-2353
Email: mark.sargent@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 173999

Aubrey Adams

Mortgage Loan Officer
5595 S State St
Murray, UT 84107
Direct: (435) 851-6332
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: aubrey.adams3@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 596128

Cory Holmes

Mortgage Loan Officer
20 N Main St
Heber, UT 84032
Direct: (435) 654-9811
Office: (435) 709-3264
Fax: (435) 654-0212
Email: cory.holmes@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494844

Jeannie Nageli

Mortgage Loan Officer
6510 S Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd
Holladay, UT 84121
Direct: (801) 215-0068
Cell: (801) 706-6698
Email: jeannie.nageli@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 104045

Sarah Penner

Mortgage Loan Officer
1432 E 3500 N
Lehi, UT 84043
Cell: (801) 870-0020
Fax: (844) 587-0432
Email: sarah.penner@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 946117

Michael Hall

Mortgage Loan Officer
45 E 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
Direct: (435) 750-0242
Office: (435) 750-0242
Email: 
michael.hall@zionsbank.com
NMLS #: 494863

Jon McKay

Mortgage Loan Officer
5595 S State St
Murray, UT 84107
Direct: (435) 259-5961
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: jon.mckay@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1453988

Dana Archibald

Mortgage Loan Officer
5635 S Harrison Blvd
South Ogden, UT 84403
Direct: (801) 476-7641
Office: (801) 476-7641
Email: Dana.Archibald@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494847

Brent Rose

Senior Loan Officer
462 W 800 N
Orem, UT 84057
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Fax: (844) 587-0432
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Morgan Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
180 N University Ave, 4th Fl
Provo, UT 84601
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Rob Jibson

Mortgage Loan Officer
1483 Newpark Blvd
Park City, UT 84098
Direct: (435) 658-5311
Office: (435) 658-5311
Email: jay.jibson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 532164

Lisa Rasmussen

Mortgage Loan Officer
80 E 100 N
Payson, UT 84651
Direct: (951) 234-4422
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Brent Rose

Senior Loan Officer
225 S Main St
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Morgan Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
225 S Main St
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Morgan Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
1060 N University Ave
Provo, UT 84606
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Tammy Thurgood

Mortgage Loan Officer
55 W 100 N
Richfield, UT 84701
Direct: (435) 896-2516
Office: (435) 896-2515
Email: tammy.thurgood@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494828

Michael Brady

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 215-0184
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: michael.brady@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 514974

Debbie Larsen

Mortgage Loan Officer
One S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Direct: (801) 844-7068
Cell: (801) 971-0066
Email: debbie.larsen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494804

Gilberto Nieves

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 844-8477
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: gilberto.nieves@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1410207

Shala Sornsen

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Email: shala.sorensen@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 928793

Katie Hoffman

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Email: katie.hoffman@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1401099

Jason Quinney

Mortgage Loan Officer
One S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Office: (801) 524-8992
Fax: (801) 524-8995
Email: jason.quinney@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 225464

Jeremy Holmgren

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office: (801) 870-2450
Email: jeremiah.holmgren@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 316941

Lisa Rasmussen

Mortgage Loan Officer
120 E Main St
Santaquin, UT 84655
Direct: (951) 234-4422
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Lisa Rasmussen

Mortgage Loan Officer
190 N Main St
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Direct: (951) 234-4422
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Lisa Rasmussen

Mortgage Loan Officer
759 W 400 S
Springville, UT 84663
Direct: (385) 241-3113
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Michael Wittwer

Mortgage Loan Officer
40 E St. George Blvd
St. George, UT 84770
Office: (435) 817-4904
Cell: (435) 632-8700
Fax: (855) 376-2938
Email: mike.wittwer@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494842

Paul Damron

Mortgage Loan Officer
1930 W Sunset Blvd
St. George, UT 84770
Direct: (435) 817-4930
Office: (435) 871-4930
Fax: (855) 547-4972
Email: steve.damron@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494858

Anthony Graham

Mortgage Loan Officer
40 E St. George Blvd
St. George, UT 84770
Direct: (435) 817-8033
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: anthony.graham@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 309161

Robert Howe

Mortgage Loan Officer
2200 S Highland Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Direct: (801) 464-2295
Office: (801) 464-2295
Email: robert.howe@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494855

Scott Jorgensen

Mortgage Loan Officer
5482 S Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Direct: (801) 316-1617
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: scott.jorgensen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 543198

Marcie Shafer

Mortgage Loan Officer
3 W Main St
Vernal, UT 84078
Direct: (435) 789-3849
Office: (435) 789-3849
Fax: (435) 789-6836
Email: marcie.shafer@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494860

Ricardo Gonzales Arenas

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 576-2816
Cell: (801) 906-1446
Email: ricardo.gonzalesarenas@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 968806