Mortgage Loan Officers

Speak with one of the Zions Bank® mortgage loan officers in Utah or Idaho, or contact Zions Bank® Consumer Direct for home loan assistance in any state. Call Consumer Direct toll free at, 800-727-8893. Select the name of any mortgage loan officer below for contact information, experience and more to get home loan assistance in Utah or Idaho today.

idaho

Ammon

Jared Robinson

Mortgage Loan Officer
2540 E Sunnyside Rd
Ammon, ID 83406
Direct: (208) 497-3622
Email: jared.robinson3@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1554718

Learn More


Boise

Ross Farr

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Direct: (208) 356-7688
Toll-Free: (866) 299-3338
NMLS #87635
Email: ross.farr@zionsbank.com
NMLS #87635

Learn More

Jack Estberg

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Email: jack.estberg@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 424830

Learn More

Jared Cook

Mortgage Loan Officer
125 W 10600 S
Sandy, UT 84070
Direct: (801) 316-1713
Office: (801) 307-0160
Fax: (855) 458-3831
Email: jared.cook4@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1226041

Learn More

Burley

Josh Reese

Mortgage Loan Officer
6176 N Eagle Rd
Boise, ID 83713
Direct: (208) 501-7515
Fax: (844) 570-1723
Email: joshua.reese@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1365298

Learn More

< Ketchum / Moscow >

Morgan Timoney

Mortgage Loan Officer
311 N Main
Ketchum, ID 83340
Toll Free: (208) 806-3080
Email: morgan.timoney@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 545741

Learn More

Timothy Kirkland

Mortgage Loan Officer
105 S Main St
Moscow, ID 83843
Direct: (208) 883-2722
Cell: (208) 301-1277
Email: timothy.kirkland@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494862

Learn More

< rexburg / twin falls >

Ross Farr

Mortgage Loan Officer
800 W Main St, Ste 600
Boise, ID 83702
Direct: (208) 356-7688
Toll-Free: (866-299-3338)
NMLS #87635
Email: ross.farr@zionsbank.com

Learn More

Cindy Morgado

Mortgage Loan Officer
1863 Blue Lakes Blvd North
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Direct: (208) 944-3585
NMLS #794463
Email: cindy.morgado@zionsbancorp.com

wyoming

Jackson Hole

Michael Sillman

Mortgage Loan Officer
25 South Willow St, Suite 201
Jackson Hole, WY 83001
Direct: (307) 200-3271
Office: (307) 200-3271
Email: michael.sillman@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 461603

Learn More

Utah

< American Fork / Bountiful >

Brent Rose

Mortgage Loan Officer
606 E State St
American Fork, UT 84003
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Learn More

Jarrod Murphy

Mortgage Loan Officer
5 N Main St
Bountiful, UT  84010
Direct: (801) 510-6292
Office: (801) 383-3108
Email: jarrod.murphy@zionsbancorp.com

NMLS # 494848

Brigham City

Kim Dority

Mortgage Loan Officer
45 East 400
Logan, UT  84321
Direct: (435) 792-1218
Office: (435) 750-0242
Email: 
kim.dority@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494840

Learn More

< Cedar City / Daybreak >

Kyle Torgerson

Mortgage Loan Officer
3 S Main St
Cedar City, UT 84720
Direct: (435) 586-2448
Office: (435) 871-4930
Fax: (855) 547-4972
Email: kyle.torgerson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 800130

Learn More

Michael Brady

Mortgage Loan Officer
4753 W Daybreak Pkwy
South Jordan, UT 84095
Direct: (801) 215-0184
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: michael.brady@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 514974

Learn More

< Draper / Ephraim >

Mark Sargent

Mortgage Loan Officer
903 E 12300 S
Draper, UT 84020
Direct: (801) 888-1333
Office: (801) 215-0187
Fax: (855) 214-2353
Email: mark.sargent@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 173999

Learn More

Aubrey Adams

Mortgage Loan Officer
5595 S State St
Murray, UT 84107
Direct: (435) 851-6332
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: aubrey.adams3@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 596128

< Heber City / Holladay >

Cory Holmes

Mortgage Loan Officer
20 N Main St
Heber, UT 84032
Direct: (435) 654-9811
Office: (435) 709-3264
Fax: (435) 654-0212
Email: cory.holmes@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494844

Learn More

Jeannie Nageli

Mortgage Loan Officer
6510 S Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd
Holladay, UT 84121
Direct: (801) 215-0068
Cell: (801) 706-6698
Email: jeannie.nageli@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 104045

Learn More

Robert Howe

Mortgage Loan Officer
2200 S Highland Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Direct: (801) 464-2295
Office: (801) 464-2295
Email: robert.howe@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494855

Learn More

< Lehi / Logan >

Sarah Curtis

Mortgage Loan Officer
1432 E 3500 N
Lehi, UT 84043
Cell: (801) 870-0020
Fax: (844) 587-0432
Email: sarah.curtis@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 946117

Learn More

Michael Hall

Mortgage Loan Officer
45 E 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
Direct: (435) 750-0242
Office: (435) 750-0242
Email: 
michael.hall@zionsbank.com
NMLS #: 494863

Learn More

< Moab / Ogden >

Jon McKay

Mortgage Loan Officer
5595 S State St
Murray, UT 84107
Direct: (435) 259-5961
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: jon.mckay@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1453988

Learn More

Dana Archibald

Mortgage Loan Officer
5635 S Harrison Blvd
South Ogden, UT 84403
Direct: (801) 476-7641
Office: (801) 476-7641
Email: Dana.Archibald@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494847

Learn More

Orem

Brent Rose

Senior Loan Officer
462 W 800 N
Orem, UT 84057
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Fax: (844) 587-0432
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Learn More

Morgan Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
180 N University Ave, 4th Fl
Provo, UT 84601
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Learn More

< Park City / Pleasant Grove >

Rob Jibson

Mortgage Loan Officer
1483 Newpark Blvd
Park City, UT 84098
Direct: (435) 658-5311
Office: (435) 658-5311
Email: jay.jibson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 532164

Learn More

Brent Rose

Senior Loan Officer
462 W 800 N
Orem, UT 84057
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Fax: (844) 587-0432
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Learn More

< Provo / Riverton >

Morgan Johnson

Mortgage Loan Officer
180 N University Ave, 4th Fl
Provo, UT 84601
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Learn More

Michael Brady

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 215-0184
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: michael.brady@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 514974

Learn More

Salt Lake City

Debbie Larsen

Mortgage Loan Officer
One S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Direct: (801) 844-7068
Cell: (801) 971-0066
Email: debbie.larsen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494804

Learn More

Gilberto Nieves

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 844-8477
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: gilberto.nieves@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1410207

Learn More

Shala Sorensen

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Email: shala.sorensen@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 928793

Katie Hoffman

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Email: katie.hoffman@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1401099

Learn More

Jason Quinney

Mortgage Loan Officer
One S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Office: (801) 524-8992
Fax: (801) 524-8995
Email: jason.quinney@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 225464

Learn More

Jeremy Holmgren

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office: (801) 870-2450
Email: jeremiah.holmgren@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 316941

Learn More

Andrea Moeller

Mortgage Loan Officer
2137 E 9400 S
Sandy, UT 84093
Office: (801) 215-0043
Email: andrea.moeller@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1270395

Learn More

Robert Howe

Mortgage Loan Officer
2200 S Highland Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Direct: (801) 464-2295
Office: (801) 464-2295
Email: robert.howe@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494855

Learn More

Rebecca Torrero

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office: (801) 844-7150
Email: rebecca.torrero@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1120839

Learn More

ST. George

Michael Wittwer

Mortgage Loan Officer
40 E St. George Blvd
St. George, UT 84770
Office: (435) 817-4904
Cell: (435) 632-8700
Fax: (855) 376-2938
Email: mike.wittwer@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494842

Learn More

Anthony Graham

Mortgage Loan Officer
40 E St. George Blvd
St. George, UT 84770
Direct: (435) 817-8033
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: anthony.graham@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 309161

Learn More

< Sugarhouse / Taylorsville >

Robert Howe

Mortgage Loan Officer
2200 S Highland Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Direct: (801) 464-2295
Office: (801) 464-2295
Email: robert.howe@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494855

Learn More

Scott Jorgensen

Mortgage Loan Officer
5482 S Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Direct: (801) 316-1617
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: scott.jorgensen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 543198

< Vernal / West Valley City >

Marcie Shafer

Mortgage Loan Officer
3 W Main St
Vernal, UT 84078
Direct: (435) 789-3849
Office: (435) 789-3849
Fax: (435) 789-6836
Email: marcie.shafer@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494860

Learn More

Ricardo Gonzales Arenas

Mortgage Loan Officer
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 576-2816
Cell: (801) 906-1446
Email: ricardo.gonzalesarenas@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 968806

Learn More