Mortgage Loan Officers

Speak with one of the Zions Bank® mortgage loan officers in Utah or Idaho, or contact the Zions Bank® MortageLine for home loan assistance in any state. Select the name of any mortgage loan officer below for contact information, experience and more to get home loan assistance in Utah or Idaho today.

Idaho

Jared Robinson
Mortgage Loan Officer
2540 E Sunnyside Rd
Ammon, ID 83406
Toll Free: (208) 497-3622
Email: jared.robinson3@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1554718

Jared Cook
125 W 10600 S
Sandy, UT 84070
Direct: (801) 316-1713
Office: (801) 307-0160
Fax: (855) 458-3831
Email: jared.cook4@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1226041

Paul Garcia
3715 E Overland Rd
Meridian, ID 83642
Direct: (208) 501-7544
Cell: (303) 917-5897
Fax: (855) 285-3144
Email:
paul.garcia@zionsbank.com

Monte Anderson
Email: monte.anderson3@zionsbancorp.com

Jack Estberg
Email: jack.estberg@zionsbancorp.com

Taylor Garcia
2540 E Sunnyside Rd
Ammon, ID 83406
Direct: (208) 572-3296
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: taylor.garcia@zionsbank.com

Josh Reese
6176 N Eagle Rd
Boise, ID 83713
Direct: (208) 501-7515
Fax: (844) 570-1723
Email: joshua.reese@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 1365298

Morgan Timoney
Mortgage Loan Officer
311 N Main
Ketchum, ID 83340
Toll Free: (208) 806-3080
Email: morgan.timoney@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 545741

Janis Craig
2997 Thain Grade
Lewiston, ID 83702
Direct: (208) 883-2722
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: janis.craig@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 376179

Timothy Kirkland
105 S Main St
Moscow, ID 83843
Direct: (208) 883-2722
Cell: (208) 301-1277
Email: timothy.kirkland@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494862

Ross Farr
800 W Main St, Suite 600
Boise, ID 83702
Direct: (208) 356-7688
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: ross.farr@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 87635

Wyoming

Michael Sillman
25 South Willow St, Suite 201
Jackson Hole, WY 83001
Direct: (307) 200-3271
Office: (307) 200-3271
Email: michael.sillman@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 461603

Utah

Brent Rose
606 E State St
American Fork, UT 84003
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Kim Dority
310 S Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (435) 734-2602
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: kim.dority@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494840

Kyle Torgerson
3 S Main
Cedar City, UT 84720
Direct: (435) 586-2448
Office: (435) 871-4930
Fax: (855) 547-4972
Email: kyle.torgerson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 800130
Learn More

Michael Brady
4753 W Daybreak Pkwy
South Jordan, UT 84095
Direct: (801) 215-0184
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: michael.brady@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 514974

Mark Sargent
903 E 12300 S
Draper, UT 84020
Direct: (801) 888-1333
Office: (801) 215-0187
Fax: (855) 214-2353
Email: mark.sargent@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 173999
Learn More

Aubrey Adams
5595 S State Street
Murray, UT 84107
Direct: (435) 851-6332
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: aubrey.adams3@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 596128

Cory Holmes
20 N Main
Heber, UT 84032
Direct: (435) 654-9811
Office: (435) 709-3264
Fax: (435) 654-0212
Email: cory.holmes@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494844

Jeannie Nageli
6510 S Big Cottonwood Canyon Rd
Holladay, UT 84121
Direct: (801) 215-0068
Cell: (801) 706-6698
Email: jeannie.nageli@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 104045

Sarah Penner
1432 E 3500 N
Lehi, UT 84043
Cell: (801) 870-0020
Fax: (844) 587-0432
Email: sarah.penner@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 946117

Michael Hall
45 E 400 N
Logan, UT 84321
Direct: (435) 750-0242
Office: (435) 750-0242
Email: michael.hall@zionsbank.com
NMLS #: 494863
Learn More

Jon Mckay
5595 S State
Murray, UT 84107
Direct: (435) 259-5961
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: jon.mckay@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1453988

Dana Archibald
5635 S Harrison Blvd
South Ogden, UT 84403
Direct: (801) 476-7641
Office: (801) 476-7641
Email: Dana.Archibald@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494847
Learn More

Brent Rose
Senior Loan Officer
462 W 800 N
Orem, UT 84057
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Fax: (844) 587-0432
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Morgan Johnson
180 N University Ave, 4th Floor
Provo, UT 84601
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Rob Jibson
1483 Newpark Blvd
Park City, UT 84098
Direct: (435) 658-5311
Office: (435) 658-5311
Email: jay.jibson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 532164
Learn More

Lisa Rasmussen
80 E 100 N
Payson, UT 84651
Direct: (951) 234-4422
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Brent Rose
225 S Main Street
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Direct: (801) 915-0818
Email: brent.rose@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 308611

Morgan Johnson
225 S Main St
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Morgan Johnson
1060 N University Ave
Provo, UT 84606
Direct: (801) 360-0323
Office: (385) 241-3070
Email: morgan.johnson@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 172737

Tammy Thurgood
55 W 100 N
Richfield, UT 84701
Direct: (435) 896-2516
Office: (435) 896-2515
Email: tammy.thurgood@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494828
Learn More

Michael Brady
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 215-0184
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: michael.brady@zionsbancorp.com
NMLS # 514974

Debbie Larsen
One S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Direct: (801) 844-7068
Cell: (801) 971-0066
Email: debbie.larsen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494804
Learn More

Gilberto Nieves
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 844-8477
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: gilberto.nieves@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 1410207

Shala Sorensen
Email: shala.sorensen@zionsbancorp.com

Katie Hoffman
Email: katie.hoffman@zionsbancorp.com

Georgeann Shell
Email: george.shell@zionsbancorp.com

Jason Quinney
Email: jason.quinney@zionsbancorp.com

Lisa Rasmussen
120 E Main St
Santaquin, UT 84655
Direct: (951) 234-4422
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Lisa Rasmussen
190 N Main St
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Direct: (951) 234-4422
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Lisa Rasmussen
759 W 400 S
Springville, UT 84663
Direct: (385) 241-3113
Email: lisa.rasmussen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 184991

Michael Wittwer
40 E St. George Blvd
St George, UT 84770
Office: (435) 817-4904
Cell: (435) 632-8700
Fax: (855) 376-2938
Email: mike.wittwer@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494842
Learn More

Paul Damron
1930 W Sunset Blvd
St. George, UT 84770
Direct: (435) 817-4930
Office: (435) 871-4930
Fax: (855) 547-4972
Email: steve.damron@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494858
Learn More

Anthony Graham
40 E St. George Blvd
St. George, UT 84770
Direct: (435) 817-8033
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: anthony.graham@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 309161

Robert Howe
2200 S Highland Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Direct: (801) 464-2295
Office: (801) 464-2295
Email: robert.howe@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494855
Learn More

Scott Jorgensen
5482 S Redwood Rd
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Direct: (801) 316-1617
Office: (866) 299-3338
Email: scott.jorgensen@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 543198

Marcie Shafer
3 W Main St
Vernal, UT 84078
Direct: (435) 789-3849
Office: (435) 789-3849
Fax: (435) 789-6836
Email: marcie.shafer@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 494860
Learn More

Ricardo Gonzales Arenas
310 S Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Direct: (801) 576-2816
Cell: (801) 906-1446
Email: ricardo.gonzalesarenas@zionsbank.com
NMLS # 968806