executive biographies

A. Scott Anderson

President and Chief Executive Officer 
Zions First National Bank
801-844-7170
Scott.Anderson@zionsbank.com

Rob Brough

Executive Vice President 
Marketing and Communications 
801-844-7979
Robert.Brough@zionsbank.com

Tom Etzel

Executive Vice President
Corporate Banking
801-844-7122
Thomas.Etzel@zionsbank.com

Paula Fryland

Executive Vice President
Commercial Banking
801-844-7936
Paula.Fryland@zionsbank.com

Cory Gardiner

Executive Vice President
Business and Consumer Banking
801-844-8797
Cory.Gardiner@zionsbank.com

Kay B. Hall

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Zions First National Bank 
801-844-7172
Kay.Hall@zionsbank.com

Stephanie Horne Clark

Executive Vice President
Private Banking
801-844-8027
Stephanie.HorneClark@zionsbank.com

CRYSTAL LOW

Executive Vice President
Business Payments and Technology
801-844-7115
Crystal.Low@zionsbancorp.com

Peter J. Morgan

Executive Vice President 
National Real Estate Department 
801-844-8200
Peter.Morgan@zionsbank.com

Thomas B. Morgan

Executive Vice President
Retail, Business Banking and Omni Channel Banking
801-844-7296
Thomas.Morgan@zionsbank.com

Brad Sheppard

Executive Vice President
Business and Consumer Banking
801-844-7927
Brad.Sheppard@zionsbank.com

Richard Stevenson

Executive Vice President
Real Estate Banking Group
801-844-7500
Richard.StevensonJr@zionsbank.com