executive biographies

A. Scott Anderson

President and Chief Executive Officer 
Zions First National Bank
801-844-7170
Scott.Anderson@zionsbank.com

Robert Bischoff

Executive Vice President
Northern Utah/Idaho Commercial Banking
801-844-7924
Robert.Bischoff@zionsbank.com

Rob Brough

Executive Vice President 
Marketing and Communications 
801-844-7979
Robert.Brough@zionsbank.com

Steve Brough

Executive Vice President
Utah South Commercial Banking
435-817-4910
Steven.Brough@zionsbank.com

Jennifer Christopulos

Executive Vice President
Utah Corporate Banking
801-844-7120
Jennifer.Christopulos@zionsbank.com

Cory Gardiner

Executive Vice President
Business and Consumer Banking
801-844-8797
Cory.Gardiner@zionsbank.com

Kay B. Hall

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Zions First National Bank 
801-844-7172
Kay.Hall@zionsbank.com

Stephanie Horne Clark

Executive Vice President
Private Banking
801-844-8027
Stephanie.HorneClark@zionsbank.com

Shelly Johnson

Executive Vice President
Operations and Risk
801-844-8064
Shelly.Johnson@zionsbank.com

Phillip Meeks

Executive Vice President
Salt Lake Commercial Banking
801-844-7123
Phillip.Meeks@zionsbank.com

Peter J. Morgan

Executive Vice President 
National Real Estate Department 
801-844-8200
Peter.Morgan@zionsbank.com

Thomas B. Morgan

Executive Vice President
Retail, Business Banking and Omni Channel Banking
801-844-7296
Thomas.Morgan@zionsbank.com

L. Kelly Peterson

Executive Vice President
Real Estate Banking
801-844-8157
Kelly.Peterson3@zionsbank.com

Kelly Robertson

Executive Vice President
Idaho Corporate Banking
208-501-7468
Kelly.Robertson@zionsbank.com