Important Details
null

Contact Corporate Trust

Corporate Trust is here to help

 

The goal of Zions Bank® Corporate Trust and Escrow is to serve the needs of debt-issuing authorities and corporate clientele better than anyone else. Rely on us to provide the services you need.

For questions or comments, please e-mail corporatetrust@zionsbank.com or contact a local office.

Mark Petrasso
Senior Vice President and Business Development Officer

550 South Hope St, Ste 2650
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-593-3153
Fax: 866-870-0209
mark.petrasso@zionsbank.com

Boise

Twyla D. Lehto
Senior Vice President and Manager

800 W Main Street, Ste 700
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-501-7493
Fax: 855-855-9705
twyla.lehto@zionsbank.com

Chicago

Robert Demos
Vice President and Manager

111 W Washington St, Ste 1860
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 224-500-9807
Fax: 855-216-8162
robert.demos@zionsbank.com

Dallas

Erin Fitzpatrick
Vice President

2601 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 214-754-6237 or 214-754-6231
Fax: 713-571-5010
erin.fitzpatrick@amegybank.com

Deirdre Steven
Vice President

2601 Dallas Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093
Phone: 214-754-6237 or 214-754-6231
Fax: 713-571-5010
deirdre.steven@amegybank.com

Denver

Dave Bata
Senior Vice President and Manager

1001 17th St, Ste 850
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-947-7475
Fax: 855-547-6178
david.bata@zionsbank.com

Houston

Mary Jane Henson
Senior Vice President and Manager

1801 Main St
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: 713-232-6036
Fax: 713-571-5010
maryjane.henson@amegybank.com

Los Angeles

Joni D'Amico
Vice President and Manager

550 South Hope St, Ste 2650
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-593-3152
Fax: 866-870-0209
joni.damico@zionsbank.com

Pacific Northwest

Michael A. Jones
Vice President and Manager

601 Union St, Ste 3600
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-438-1263
Fax: 855-214-2352
michael.a.jones@zionsbank.com

Phoenix

Greg Cross
Vice President and Manager

6001 N 24th St, Bldg B
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-212-5403
Fax: 602-955-7449
gregory.cross@zionsbank.com

Pittsburgh

Eric Mitzel
Vice President and Manager

401 Liberty Ave, Ste 1729
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-228-7432
Fax: 855-850-0865
eric.mitzel@zionsbank.com

Salt Lake City

Dan Dixon
Senior Vice President and Manager

One S Main St, 12th Fl
Salt Lake City, UT 84133
Phone: 801-844-7549
Fax: 855-547-5428
daniel.dixon@zionsbank.com

 
This page was last modified on Mon Apr 20 16:21:50 MDT 2015