Important Details
null

Zions Bank National Real Estate

Contacts

null
 
Toll Free 800-748-5345
800-748-3133

Department Managers

Matt Hunt
Department Manager
801-844-8288
Rick Chidester
National Credit Manager
801-844-8627
Steve Schettler
Servicing Manager
801-844-8388
Howard Anderson
National Sales Manager
801-699-1519
Kathy H. Thomas
Closing Manager
801-844-8184
Marty Henrie
Construction Loan Manager
801-844-8322

Regional Credit Managers

Dereck Jacobs
dereck.jacobs@zionsbank.com
801-844-8317
Blake Zumbrunnen
blake.zumbrunnen@zionsbank.com
801-979-0994

Regional Directors

Chicago / Great Lakes
Colin Carter
colin.carter@zionsbank.com
630-947-4011
Mountain West / Utah
Brian Bare
brian.bare@zionsbank.com
801-209-7268
Phoenix / Southwest
Howard Anderson
howard.anderson@zionsbank.com
801-699-1519
Portland / Northwest
Blake Zumbrunnen
blake.zumbrunnen@zionsbank.com
801-979-0994
New York / Northeast
Howard Anderson
howard.anderson@zionsbank.com
801-699-1519
Northern California
Ian McDaniel
imcdaniel@zionsbank.com
916-761-1554
Southern California
Tony Fahr
anthony.fahr@zionsbank.com
213-220-5537
Texas, NM
Mont James
mont.james@zionsbank.com
801-721-6323

NRE Commercial Loan Department Contact Numbers

Toll free (Customer Service) 888-524-4761
Loan pay off information 888-524-4761
Loan modification information 888-524-4761
Loan insurance requirements 888-524-4761
Financial statement reporting 801-844-0851
Fax number 801-748-1748

 
This page was last modified on Mon Mar 30 14:19:30 MDT 2015