Important Details

Zions Bank National Real Estate

Contacts

Business Banking with Zions Bank
 

Toll Free

800-748-5345
800-748-3133

Department Managers

Matt Hunt
Department Manager
801-844-8288
Rick Chidester
National Credit Manager
801-844-8627
Steve Schettler
Servicing Manager
801-524-7395
Howard Anderson
National Sales Manager
801-844-8282
Kathy H. Thomas
Closing Manager
801-524-2695
Marty Henrie
Construction Loan Manager
801-844-8322

Regional Credit Managers

Dereck Jacobs
dereck.jacobs@zionsbank.com
801-844-8317
Blake Zumbrunnen
blake.zumbrunnen@zionsbank.com
801-844-8303

Regional Directors

Portland / Northwest
Kevin Geraci
503-705-5451
kevin.geraci@zionsbank.com
Phoenix / Southwest
Chris Herko
480-951-3206
cherko@zionsbank.com
Mountain West / Utah
Brian Bare
801-209-7268
brian.bare@zionsbank.com
New York / Northeast
Bryan Doxford
646-581-3195
bryan.doxford@zionsbank.com
Northern California
Ian McDaniel
530-823-7754
imcdaniel@zionsbank.com
Chicago / Great Lakes
Colin Carter
630-655-3041
colin.carter@zionsbank.com
Southern California
Tony Fahr
949-262-3219
anthony.fahr@zionsbank.com
 

NRE Commercial Loan Department Contact Numbers

Toll free (Customer Service) 888-524-4761
Loan pay off information 888-524-4761
Loan modification information 888-524-4761
Loan insurance requirements 888-524-4761
Financial statement reporting 801-594-8344
Fax number 801-594-8199
 
This page was last modified on Fri Apr 18 10:21:19 MDT 2014