2014 Bank Holidays

 

All Zions Bank Financial Centers are closed on the following public holidays in 2014. However, Online Banking is always open to serve your needs.

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
July 24 Thursday Pioneer Day (Utah only)
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veteran's Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
 





This page was last modified on Sun Apr 13 06:49:22 MDT 2014