Important Details

2015 Bank Holidays


All Zions Bank Financial Centers are closed on the following public holidays in 2015. However, Online Banking is always open to serve your needs.

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Saturday Independence Day
July 24* Friday Pioneer Day (Utah only)
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wednesday Veteran's Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

Rate this page:

Please don't submit personal information, including account numbers. For Customer Service, visit the Contact Us page.


Thank you for your submission.

This page was last modified on Thu Oct 08 13:35:52 MDT 2015