Important Details
null

2017 Bank Holidays

 
 

All Zions Bank Financial Centers are closed on the following public holidays in 2017.

 

Date Day Holiday
January 2 (observed) Monday New Year’s Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 20 Monday Presidents’ Day
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
July 24 Monday Pioneer Day - Utah only
September 4 Monday Labor Day
October 9 Monday Columbus Day
November 10 (observed) Friday Veteran’s Day
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Monday Christmas Day
 

Rate this page:


Do not submit personal information including account or phone numbers. We are unable to respond personally to comments made here. For Customer Service, or if you would like a personal response from us, visit the Contact Us page.


SUBMIT

Thank you for your submission.

Feedback

Thank you for visiting our site today.

Please take a 2 to 3 minute survey and help us improve your online experience.

Survey Hide X
This page was last modified on Thu Apr 27 13:54:27 MDT 2017