Important Details

2016 Bank Holidays


All Zions Bank Financial Centers are closed on the following public holidays in 2016. Find business hours of operation for a Financial Center near you.

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 15 Monday Presidents’ Day
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
July 25 (in lieu) Monday Pioneer Day - Utah only
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Friday Veteran’s Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 26 (in lieu) Monday Christmas Day

Rate this page:

Please don't submit personal information, including account numbers. For Customer Service, visit the Contact Us page.


Thank you for your submission.


Thank you for visiting our site today.

Please take a 2 to 3 minute survey and help us improve your online experience.

Survey Hide X
This page was last modified on Mon Oct 24 17:02:50 MDT 2016